Greetings!

As my first post, I thought I’d take this chance to introduce why this blog was born.

First and foremost, I started this blog to share my interior design projects from school and beyond (eventually).  With my portfolio in an easy-to-view format, anyone from potential employers to friends to complete strangers can see what I love doing.  And that I’m good at it.

I also wanted to publish works of other designers–and not just interior designers–that inspire me.  Hopefully they’ll inspire you too.

Ultimately this blog is an expression of me and what I love: interior design.  Good design is out there people!  Let’s find it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Greetings!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment